Annual Awards Ceremony

Col. Sean Pierce, commander of the 446th Airlift Wing, and Chief Master Sgt. Kenellias Smith, 446th AW command chief, present Tech. Sgt. Michael Katzer, 446th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron, with the award for Noncommissioned Officer of the Quarter during the annual awards ceremony May 3, 2019, at the McChord Club. Katzer was also awarded NCO of the Year. The ceremony recognized individuals across the wing for outstanding performance during the 2018 fiscal year. (U.S. Air Force photo by Tech. Sgt. Bryan Hull)

PHOTO BY: Tech. Sgt. Bryan Hull
VIRIN: 190503-F-IT551-1030.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.