HomeHow to Join

Join the Air Force Reserve's only unit in Washington State        Find out how to join the Rainier Wing

AIR FORCE RESERVE RECRUITERS

CMSgt Clayton Callahan
Superintendent
JBLM, WA
clayton.callahan@us.af.mil
253-982-9084 (Office)
304-488-6696 (Cell)
 

MSgt Jeffrey R. Madden
Flight Chief
JBLM, WA
jeffrey.madden@us.af.mil
805-858-8016 (Cell)
 

MSgt Nathan Thorn
In-Service Recruiter
JBLM, WA
nathan.thorn@us.af.mill
253-279-7977(Cell)
 

MSgt Andrew Moreland
Line Recruiter
Vancouver, WA
andrew.moreland@us.af.mil
503-367-4864 (Cell)
 

TSgt Jose A. Gonzalez Jr.
Line Recruiter
McChord West, WA
Jose.gonzalez.76@us.af.mil
206-291-7042 (Cell)
 

TSgt Wanytha Mountry
Line Recruiter
McChord East, WA
wanytha.mountry@us.af.mil
253-459-5941 (Cell)

become a recruiter