Annual awards recognizes Reservists, honors history of excellence

Cliff Burrows, Group President, U.S., Americas and Teavana, accepts the 2013 Employer of the Year Award on behalf of Starbucks Coffee Company at the 446th Airlift Wing Annual Awards Banquet March 8 at Boeing’s Museum of Flight in Seattle. Burrows is pictured here (from left to right) with Chief Master Sgt. Tony Mack, 446th AW command chief, Lt. Gen. James Jackson, chief of the Air Force Reserve and AFRC commander, and Col. Bruce A. Bowers Jr., 446th AW commander. (Courtesy photo by David Lobban, Lobban Photography Inc.)

PHOTO BY: David Lobban, Lobban Photography Inc.
VIRIN: 140308-F-ND816-218.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.